Complete Compliance Posting Solution – the All-On-One™ Labor Law Poster
Federal and New Hampshire laws require employers to post notices informing employees of their rights and protections while performing work for their employers. New Hampshire Labor Law Posters contain each of the mandatory state and federal labor law notices that must be posted in the workplace. In New Hampshire, employers may also be required to post a separate city or county poster depending on their location, or specialized posters relating to their industry.
Posting requirements may change throughout the year as the federal and state legislatures and regulatory agencies implement new laws. Sign up for our blogs and email blasts to never miss a required update! Next steps:
- When only one labor law notice is updated with a mandatory change, you can instantly update your existing All-On-One™ Poster with CPC’s innovative Peel ‘N Post™ update sticker. A Peel ‘N Post™ is an adhesive-backed posting that sticks over the outdated posting on the All-On-One™ Poster.
- When multiple labor law notice updates are released at the same time, the most economical way to achieve posting compliance is to replace the outdated All-On-One™ Poster with the newer version.
- All-On-One™ Posters are updated with each mandatory and minor change as they happen, so purchasing a new poster is always an option.
This item has been placed on hold pending a legislative change or posting update. Should you need this item for an inspection or other immediate need, please call CPC at (800) 817-7678 to have the order shipped immediately. Otherwise, orders will ship as soon as the changes are available.
CPC tracks proposed laws and regulations all year long so that you can be prepared for new laws that may affect your workplace and posting obligations. New Hampshire has passed the following new laws that we expect to be referenced on forthcoming posting updates:
- (HB 1319) Gender Identity Discrimination, effective July 8, 2018.
- (SB 428) Wages must be paid within 8 days after the expiration of the work week if the employee is paid on a weekly basis, or within 15 days after the expiration of the work week if the employee is paid on a biweekly basis, effective July 29, 2018.
2018 New Hampshire Labor Law Posters contain the following:
- New Hampshire Minimum Wage Law
- Employment Discrimination
- Unemployment Notice
- Notice to Obtain: Workers’ Compensation
- Protective Legislation Law
- Whistleblowers’ Protection Act
- Safety & Health Communication
- You Have a Right to Know about Toxic Substances
- Criteria to Establish an Employee or Independent Contractor
- Requirements for Fringe Benefits
- Equal Pay
- Pay Day Notice
- Emergency Numbers
Federal OSHA Postings Include:
- OSHA: Job Safety and Health It’s the Law!
Federal Postings Include:
- Equal Employment Opportunity is the Law
- Federal Minimum Wage
- Employee Polygraph Protection Act
- Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
Other New Hampshire Mandatory Compliance Materials
- Employers must obtain a Workers’ Compensation Notice from the workers’ compensation carrier and display it conspicuously in the workplace.
- Employers must provide employees with a written or posted detailed description of employment practices and policies pertaining to fringe benefits.
- Visit our FREE Labor Law Posters download page to see if your state has additional posting or notice requirements specific to your business.
- Visit our City/County Labor Law Posters page to see if your location is covered by any local posting requirements.