February 10, 2017

On February 6, 2017, Missouri became the 28th Right-to-Work state. Governor Eric R. Greitens signed S.B. 19, prohibiting employees from being required to support a union as a condition of employment. As stated in the text of the law, no individual should be required to: become, remain, or refrain from becoming a member of a Read more