Mandatory Colorado 2022 All-On-One™ Poster Update

Attention: All Colorado Employers

Mandatory Update!
Colorado 2022 All-On-One™ Labor Law Poster

New! Workers’ Compensation Notice to Employer of Injury

Revised! Colorado Law Prohibits Discrimination in Employment

Revised! Paid Leave, Whistleblowing & Protective Equipment

Colorado All-On-One™ Labor Law Poster
BUY TODAY!
Colorado Posting Update Details

Workers’ Compensation Notice to Employer of Injury

  • Effective August 10, 2022, an employee must report an on-the-job injury to the employee’s employer within 10 days after the occurrence of the injury.
  • Workers’ Compensation Notice to Employer of Injury must be posted by all employers. (C.R.S. §8-43-102)

Colorado Law Prohibits Discrimination in Employment

  • Effective August 10, 2022, an employee must file a complaint alleging employment discrimination by an employer with the Colorado Civil Rights Division within 300 days after the discriminatory or unfair employment practice occurred.
  • Colorado Law Prohibits Discrimination in Employment must be posted by all employers. (3 C.C.R. §708-1-20.1)

Paid Leave, Whistleblowing & Protective Equipment

  • Per SB 22-097, an employee’s right to raise reasonable concerns about workplace health and safety violations is no longer limited to violations related to a public health emergency.
  • An emergency qualifying for supplemental Public Health Emergency (PHE) leave with pay remains in effect as of June 2022.
  • Paid Leave, Whistleblowing & Protective Equipment must be posted by all employers and principals. (7 C.C.R. §1103-11.4)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *